the best place for singles.
25500 users.
F_Andrew
23 /  / Straight / Single
Seattle, Washington
  • Seeking: Friendship
  • Children: No
  • Ethnicity: Caucasian
  • Education: High School
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Income: 00-20k
  • Hair Color: Brown
  • Smoker: No
  • Drink: Yes
  • Job Onion Peeler
  • Height 5′ 3″
  • Faith Jewish

My Summary

I’m originally from Detroit.
I’ve been told I’m funny, outgoing, honest, hard worker and I got a huge drive and a great motivator!
I’m in love with musical theatre. Im a huge dork in that way. It’s my passion and I love NY.
I love to travel too, sometimes I just take off and go to a random city, I’m pretty spontaneous.
I love and hate working out. I like to stay fit and practice yoga, namaste.
My family is the most important thing in my life. I feel blessed everyday to have them. My nephew is better than yours.

How I Enjoy Life

Laughing.
Making people laugh.
Awkward situations.
Dancing.
Motivating.
Bargain shopping.
Being forward.

What I Do Most Work Days

Sell people boring products that they would never use like paper towels and stuff you would find at gift shops like miniature camels with jockeys on them.

What I Do Most Weekends

taking a yoga class, relaxing at home, out with friends, eating my feelings. haha no jk

My Dog

About my dog text

Dog Details

  • Dog Name: Fido
  • Dog Size: Small
  • Dog Age: 0
  • Type: Poodle Mix
  • Best Trick: Play Dead
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Login

×

Member Login

Forgot Password?
Join Us
×

TEST!

test123
×