puppy love for people.
25,000+ users.


dgfshgd hjs fhjgs dhjgf shjfg sjkhgf jhsg dfshjk shjkfdg skjhdfg jhdgf hjsdgf jhsgf jhg h245jg34 5h34g hj34g6 hj34g6 jh34g6 jhk34g6 3jhg6 j34hg6 hj346 hjg34 hjg34 h3h57 ghj hj hjg hjg jhg 54hj 45hjg 45jhg 45jhkg 45jhg4 5kh45 jhk46 jhk jkhg6 kjhg46 hjk4 kjhg4 g46


Left Menu Bar/Widgets Test Test 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

jbarbeezy
31 / M / Straight / Single
Chicago, IL (14 Miles)

About Me
About My Dog
Photos
My Summary
I’m originally from Detroit.
I’ve been told I’m funny, outgoing, honest, hard worker and I got a huge drive and a great motivator!
I’m in love with musical theatre. Im a huge dork in that way. It’s my passion and I love NY.
I love to travel too, sometimes I just take off and go to a random city, I’m pretty spontaneous.
I love and hate working out. I like to stay fit and practice yoga, namaste.
My family is the most important thing in my life. I feel blessed everyday to have them. My nephew is better than yours.


How I Enjoy Life
Laughing.
Making people laugh.
Awkward situations.
Dancing.
Motivating.
Bargain shopping.
Being forward.


What I Do Most Work Days
Sell people boring products that they would never use like paper towels and stuff you would find at gift shops like miniature camels with jockeys on them.

What I Do Most Weekends
taking a yoga class, relaxing at home, out with friends, eating my feelings. haha no jk
3rd column/Profile Details/Advertising
testtttt



His Details

Last Online Online Now!
Ethnicity Arabic
Height 5′ “3″
Body Type Overweight


Similar Members

Nancy778
Chicago, IL
jenjen656
Chicago, IL
X

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.

Login

×

Member Login

Forgot Password?
Join Us
×

TEST!

test123
×